Upcoming Events

Administrators' Days

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (All day) to Friday, July 28, 2017 (All day)
Younes Conference Center - Kearney, NE

Labor Relations

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, September 7, 2017 (All day)
*Registration information coming soon. Please check back later*

NARSA Fall Golf Tournament

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:30am
The Nebraska Association of Retired School Administrators is pleased to invite you to the Annual NARSA Golf Tournament at Pacific Springs Golf Course. This is an opportunity to reflect on the past year and network with your colleagues and friends.

School Law Update

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (All day)
The NCSA School Law Update provides school administrators training on current legal issues they may encounter and suggestions on ways to handle those issues. Look for additional information and registration in August. *Registration information coming soon. Please check back later*

NCSA Tailgate

Saturday, October 7, 2017 (All day)
Drop by the NCSA parking lot before the Wisconsin game to join the NCSA staff and your colleagues in kicking back, eating some good food, having a beverage and talking Huskers! You don’t need tickets to the game to join in the tailgating fun. Tailgate time will be based on kickoff.

New Superintendent and ESU Director Retreat

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (All day)

NCSA Offices - Lincoln

NE Fall Ed Tech Conference

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:30pm to Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:45pm
NCSA is excited to continue our partnership with NETA to again host the Nebraska Fall Ed Tech Conference.

Emerging Superintendents

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 3:00pm

NCSA holds this annual workshop to help those looking to pursue a superintendency position.  Training is provided by experienced administrators and professionals in specific areas to help you

State Education Conference

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha La Vista Hotel & Conference Center
 

State Principals Conference

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day) to Friday, December 1, 2017 (All day)

Cornhusker Marriott - Lincoln

Pages

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Retiree Roundup

2017 NCSA Retiree Roundup begins.

Each year NCSA honors its retiring members in the Summer edition of the NCSA Today.

If you are a retiring administrator, please complete the form here.

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors